Harry Hurst | 18 Jun 2012 03:13

Re: !!!SPAM!!! (no subject)

Get this guy outta here!!!

> http://lostmyguidebook.com/wp-content/themes/gemini/nvmdrg.html?sn=qjmm.ncs&bbcin=yns.nsmms&ssyj=pqov
>
> --
> Coco mailing list
> Coco@...
> http://five.pairlist.net/mailman/listinfo/coco
>
>
> --
> BEGIN-ANTISPAM-VOTING-LINKS
> ------------------------------------------------------
>
> Teach CanIt if this mail (ID 04HnvsnPL) is spam:
> Spam:
> http://spam.st-tel.net/canit/b.php?i=04HnvsnPL&m=5f67f349e217&t=20120617&c=s
> Not spam:
> http://spam.st-tel.net/canit/b.php?i=04HnvsnPL&m=5f67f349e217&t=20120617&c=n
> Forget vote:
> http://spam.st-tel.net/canit/b.php?i=04HnvsnPL&m=5f67f349e217&t=20120617&c=f
> ------------------------------------------------------
> END-ANTISPAM-VOTING-LINKS
>
>

--
Coco mailing list
Coco@...
http://five.pairlist.net/mailman/listinfo/coco
(Continue reading)

gene heskett | 18 Jun 2012 04:45
Favicon

Re: !!!SPAM!!! (no subject)

On Sunday, June 17, 2012 10:44:50 PM Harry Hurst did opine:

> Get this guy outta here!!!
> 
Seconded.

> > http://lostmyguidebook.com/wp-content/themes/gemini/nvmdrg.html?sn=qjm
> > m.ncs&bbcin=yns.nsmms&ssyj=pqov
> > 
> > --
> > Coco mailing list
> > Coco@...
> > http://five.pairlist.net/mailman/listinfo/coco
> > 
> > 
> > --
> > BEGIN-ANTISPAM-VOTING-LINKS
> > ------------------------------------------------------
> > 
> > Teach CanIt if this mail (ID 04HnvsnPL) is spam:
> > Spam:
> > http://spam.st-tel.net/canit/b.php?i=04HnvsnPL&m=5f67f349e217&t=201206
> > 17&c=s Not spam:
> > http://spam.st-tel.net/canit/b.php?i=04HnvsnPL&m=5f67f349e217&t=201206
> > 17&c=n Forget vote:
> > http://spam.st-tel.net/canit/b.php?i=04HnvsnPL&m=5f67f349e217&t=201206
> > 17&c=f ------------------------------------------------------
> > END-ANTISPAM-VOTING-LINKS
> 
> --
(Continue reading)

Ryan Pritchard | 18 Jun 2012 05:59
Picon

Re: !!!SPAM!!! (no subject)

Actually this looks like it may be a single occurrence of SPAM or that "Bill Barnes
<da3m0n_slay3r@...>" e-mail account is compromised.  I
looked at the raw e-mail source to come to this conclusion.

Remember e-mail sent as can be spoofed.  So I would give Bill Barnes
<da3m0n_slay3r@...> a chance.  He probably just has a
virus/mal-ware or compromised e-mail account as mentioned originally.

He has contributed to the list for years based on my search of the archive.

Regards,

Ryan Pritchard
Fun Extends All Basic Life Expectancies

On 06-17-2012, at 9:45 PM, gene heskett wrote:

> On Sunday, June 17, 2012 10:44:50 PM Harry Hurst did opine:
> 
>> Get this guy outta here!!!
>> 
> Seconded.
> 
>>> http://lostmyguidebook.com/wp-content/themes/gemini/nvmdrg.html?sn=qjm
>>> m.ncs&bbcin=yns.nsmms&ssyj=pqov
>>> 
>>> --
>>> Coco mailing list
>>> Coco@...
>>> http://five.pairlist.net/mailman/listinfo/coco
(Continue reading)


Gmane